Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

1st Grade Instruction & Resources

Full Width School related picture

.

.

Welcome to the online 1st Grade Classroom for materials and resources.  Click on the appropriate dates for weekly student activities.  Challenge your child to work as independently as they can, but feel free to assist them as needed.  If you have any questions, please email your child’s teacher or the Principal, Ms. Rodriguez or Vice Principal, Ms. Seago.  If you have any problems with links, please email us at communications@sintonisd.net.

Parents: Please do not forget to keep track of your child’s instruction learning log and reading log.  You can access the logs on your child’s SeeSaw journal unless other arrangements were made with the teacher.  To add to it daily, simply go to your child’s journal and click on the three dots in the corner of the assignment and resubmit.  Click here for the how to vide to use the instruction log.  

 

Mrs. Holly Black – hblack@sintonisd.net

Mrs. Rhoda Galvan – rgalvan@sintonisd.net

Mrs. Kathy Miller – kmiller@sintonisd.net

Mrs. Deborah Moreno – dmoreno@sintonisd.net

Mrs. Nikki Ray – aray@sintonisd.net

 

Mrs. Erica Reyna – ereyna@sintonisd.net

Ms. Kirsten Shedd – kshedd@sintonisd.net

Mrs. Christina Segovia – csegovia@sintonisd.net

Ms. Luci Rodriguez (Principal) – lrodriguez@sintonisd..net

Ms. Connie Seago (Vice Principal) – cseago@sintonisd.net

Click On The Appropriate Dates For Weekly Student Activities

Full Width School related picture

.

Full Width School related picture

.

Full Width School related picture

.

.

.

Full Width School related picture

.