Staff List

Administration

Dana Allen : Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
Dana Allen
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
dallen@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807
Norma Goetzel : Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Norma Goetzel
Superintendent Administrative Assistant
ngoetzel@sintonisd.net
361-364-6803

Business Office

Elena Sanchez : Accounts Payable
Elena Sanchez
Accounts Payable
esanchez@sintonisd.net
361-364-6833
Cindy Hinojosa : Accounts Receivable
Cindy Hinojosa
Accounts Receivable
chinojosa@sintonisd.net
361-364-6802
Karen Geldenhuys : Financial Accounting Supervisor
Karen Geldenhuys
Financial Accounting Supervisor
kgrdenhuys@sintonisd.net
361-364-6829
Melissa Villarreal : Assistant Superintendent for Business
Melissa Villarreal
Assistant Superintendent for Business
mvillarreal@sintonisd.net
361-364-6815
Esmeralda DeLeon : Payroll
Esmeralda DeLeon
Payroll
edeleon@sintonisd.net
361-364-6828
Tonya Loberau : PEIMS Director
Tonya Loberau
PEIMS Director
tlorberau@sintonisd.net
361-364-6812
Linda Oehlke : Purchasing
Linda Oehlke
Purchasing
loehlke@sintonisd.net
361-364-6835

Curriculum & Assessment

Dana Allen : Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
Dana Allen
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
dallen@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807
Judy Aubuchon : Central Receiving/ Curriculum Support
Judy Aubuchon
Central Receiving/ Curriculum Support
jaubuchon@sintonisd.net
361-364-6817

Federal Programs

Gina Guajardo : Director of Federal & Special Programs
Gina Guajardo
Director of Federal & Special Programs
gguajardo@sintonisd.net
361-364-6838
Heidi Menchaca : Migrant Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant
Heidi Menchaca
Migrant Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant
hmenchaca@sintonisd.net
361-364-6838

Food Service

Maintenance

Donald Mercier : Director of Maintenance
Donald Mercier
Director of Maintenance
dmercier@sintonisd.net
361-364-6808

Personnel

Dana Allen : Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
Dana Allen
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
dallen@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807
Veronica Sanchez : HR Assistant
Veronica Sanchez
HR Assistant
vsanchez@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807

Public Relations

Eileen Troup : School & Community Relations Coordinator
Eileen Troup
School & Community Relations Coordinator
etroup@sintonisd.net
361-364-6809

Technology

Joseph Buffa : Director of Information Systems
Joseph Buffa
Director of Information Systems
jbuffa@sintonisd.net
361-364-6991
Rosie Salinas : Campus Instructional Technologist
Rosie Salinas
Campus Instructional Technologist
rsalinas@sintonisd.net
361-364-6993
Victoria Franco : Computer Technician
Victoria Franco
Computer Technician
vfranco@sintonisd.net
361-364-6994
Jessie Jackson III : Computer Technician
Jessie Jackson III
Computer Technician
jjackson@sintonisd.net
361-364-6992

Transportation

Olga Guerrero : Transportation Administrative Assistant
Olga Guerrero
Transportation Administrative Assistant
oguerrero@sintonisd.net
361-364-6854