Staff List

Administration

Pari Whitten : Superintendent
Pari Whitten
Superintendent
pwhitten@sintonisd.net
361-364-6803
George Hernandez : Deputy Superintendent
George Hernandez
Deputy Superintendent
ghernandez@sintonisd.net
361-364-6825
Dana Allen : Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
Dana Allen
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
dallen@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807
Norma Goetzel : Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Norma Goetzel
Superintendent Administrative Assistant
ngoetzel@sintonisd.net
361-364-6803

Business Office

George Hernandez : Deputy Superintendent
George Hernandez
Deputy Superintendent
ghernandez@sintonisd.net
361-364-6825
Elena Sanchez : Accounts Payable
Elena Sanchez
Accounts Payable
esanchez@sintonisd.net
361-364-6833
Cindy Hinojosa : Accounts Receivable
Cindy Hinojosa
Accounts Receivable
chinojosa@sintonisd.net
361-364-6802
Karen Geldenhuys : Budgeting
Karen Geldenhuys
Budgeting
kgrdenhuys@sintonisd.net
361-364-6829
Melissa Villarreal : Business Manager
Melissa Villarreal
Business Manager
mvillarreal@sintonisd.net
361-364-6815
Esmeralda DeLeon : Payroll
Esmeralda DeLeon
Payroll
edeleon@sintonisd.net
361-364-6828
Tonya Loberau : PEIMS
Tonya Loberau
PEIMS
tlorberau@sintonisd.net
361-364-6812
Linda Oehlke : Purchasing
Linda Oehlke
Purchasing
loehlke@sintonisd.net
361-364-6835

Curriculum & Assessment

Dana Allen : Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
Dana Allen
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
dallen@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807
Judy Aubuchon : Central Receiving/ Curriculum Support
Judy Aubuchon
Central Receiving/ Curriculum Support
jaubuchon@sintonisd.net
361-364-6817

Federal Programs

Gina Guajardo : Director of Federal & Special Programs
Gina Guajardo
Director of Federal & Special Programs
gguajardo@sintonisd.net
361-364-6838
Heidi Menchaca : Migrant Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant
Heidi Menchaca
Migrant Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant
hmenchaca@sintonisd.net
361-364-6838

Food Service

Gracie Garcia : Director of Food Services
Gracie Garcia
Director of Food Services
ggarcia@sintonisd.net
361-364-6816
Rosemary Castillo : Administrative Assistant
Rosemary Castillo
Administrative Assistant
rcastillo@sintonisd.net
361-364-6816

Maintenance

Donald Mercier : Director of Maintenance
Donald Mercier
Director of Maintenance
dmercier@sintonisd.net
361-364-6808

Personnel

Dana Allen : Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
Dana Allen
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Support Services
dallen@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807
Veronica Sanchez : HR Assistant
Veronica Sanchez
HR Assistant
vsanchez@sintonisd.net
361-364-6807

Public Relations

Eileen Troup : School & Community Relations Coordinator
Eileen Troup
School & Community Relations Coordinator
etroup@sintonisd.net
361-364-6809

Technology

Jeff Cannon : Executive Director
Jeff Cannon
Executive Director
jcannon@sintonisd.net
361-364-6834
Joseph Buffa : Network Administrator
Joseph Buffa
Network Administrator
jbuffa@sintonisd.net
361-364-6991
Victoria Franco : Software Specialist
Victoria Franco
Software Specialist
vfranco@sintonisd.net
361-364-6994
Rosie Salinas : Instructional Technology Coordinator
Rosie Salinas
Instructional Technology Coordinator
rsalinas@sintonisd.net
361-364-6993

Transportation

Jeff Cannon : Executive Director
Jeff Cannon
Executive Director
jcannon@sintonisd.net
361-364-6834
Olga Guerrero : Transportation Administrative Assistant
Olga Guerrero
Transportation Administrative Assistant
oguerrero@sintonisd.net
361-364-6854